Just another WordPress.com site

Your Love Amazes Me


Yesterday I never got chance to tell you how special each of you are, I know you have made a difference in my life and others, such sweet Angels, givers not takers…Thank you from the bottom of my heart…I thought i’d try and let you know the best way I could, what I think of you…This new poem is called (YOUR LOVE AMAZES ME) Have a beautiful day and never give up on life. Loving each of you, Lynn xxx
 
 
 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket          Your Love Amazes Me          Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
 
 
 
 
I’m feeling light-headed and giddy
Both at the same time
There’s butterfly’s in my stomach
Could it perhaps be the wine?
I’m so tearful with happiness
It’s most likely THE CHANGE
But I’m acting like a teenager
And a wolf that’s DERANGED!
 
Whatever could be wrong with me
This excitement, such THRILL
In the morning I’m going Doctor’s
For a calm me down pill
But really it’s pure devotion
From some strangers whom I’ve met
Through my keyboard and computer
And an old monitor SET!
 
So now I want to (THANK YOU)
All you SPACE ANGELS out there
And I’ve put you in my poetry
The love you give to me, please SHARE
You have powers of pure MAGIC
And you give your LOVE FOR FREE!
You have done it, and given me FAITH
AS YOUR LOVE AMAZES ME!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10 responses

  1. Earth

    Another beautiful one lynn.
    I look forward to reading your poems each day.

    November 29, 2007 at 11:51 am

  2. Bombshell

    Hi Lynne, what a beautiful poem, you are so special
    to us, what  would we do without your love and frienship.
    you have sure helped me through some tough times just lately
    it should be me thanking you. and i do thank you so much.
    have a brilliant day. love n big hugs .Mischief xxxx

    November 29, 2007 at 1:28 pm

  3. Bombshell

    I Love the picture lynn thank you for that hehehehe
    happy bunny today now lol. love and big hugs.. mischief xxxx

    November 29, 2007 at 2:50 pm

  4. Polly

    What beauty we all have Lynn, it takes someone special like you to bring it out …. and a big thankyou for being you, and a very special lady. hugs Polly xx

    November 29, 2007 at 7:09 pm

  5. Dreamwalker

    Never forget "what goes around comes around" You are only receiving back ALL the LOVE you so kindly
    show to us. THANK YOU!! You are an inspiration to us all with your beautiful words Lynn. Hugs xxx
    Love And Gratitude.
    Dreamwalker x

    November 29, 2007 at 9:23 pm

  6. Kes

    Thanks Lynn Nobodys Called Me A Space Angel Before All That Excitement And Thrill. You Must Stay Off My Space For A Week

    November 29, 2007 at 10:37 pm

  7. Caroline

    Awww Lynn, how lovely this poem is:  You too have given me inspiration at a time of great heartache. Your friendship and love has helped me through and your words will always stay with me.  To My lovely friend, sweet dreams and greetings from the Welsh hillsides.  Hugs and Love Caroline xxxx

    November 29, 2007 at 11:21 pm

  8. Vanessa

    Ahhh How sweet loving you always. love Nessa

    November 30, 2007 at 10:21 am

  9. Rems

    Hey Lynn,
     
    The is the cutest poem I have read in a looooooong time!  and that little girl, is she cute or what?
    Yes sometimes we forget how precious time is, how we need to stop, pause and express the essence of love to those around us, even  to those far removed from us!
    I love your poems, I look forward to reading them every day! Even during my lunch break at work.
    I pray God keeps giving you beautiful, meaningful words to bless the whole world with.
     
    Much  Love
    Rems

    December 1, 2007 at 8:12 am

  10. LYNN.THIS IS HOW YOU AND MANY OTHERS HAVE MADE ME FEEL. THANKYOU.

    January 12, 2008 at 3:01 pm

Leave a Reply

