Just another WordPress.com site

Each Night And Day


 

 

Hello again friends and visitors…I know it’s a bit late but means I couldn’t sleep I decided to do a poem of what I’m grateful for in my life…So much I’d like to share with each of you…This is for my beliefs in Our Dear Lord and it’s my prayer…Hence…Each Night And Day…Have a beautiful weekend…Hugs and Love, Lynn xxx

 

  Photobucket

 

PhotobucketPhotobucketEach night and dayPhotobucketPhotobucket
 
 
Each night and day I’m thankful
For being a part of you
Not only for each memory
But for everything you DO!
Photobucket PhotobucketPhotobucket
This beautiful relationship
Is what I’ve come to treasure
I’m blessed that I have found you
And I know we belong TOGETHER!
Photobucket PhotobucketPhotobucket
In painful times which I’ve recalled
You’ve took away my fears
Making me stronger and more secure
To fight for another YEAR!
Photobucket PhotobucketPhotobucket
All of the treasure upon the earth
Wouldn’t buy you at any cost
As you’re always willing to give a hand
When each of us gets LOST!
 PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
Each night when I do say my prayers
For the gifts which you do send
I’ll be forever in your debt
As you are my perfect FRIEND!
PhotobucketPhotobucket Photobucket
Each night and day I’m thankful
Knowing that you are by my side
You give me reason to carry on
And you’ve filled my heart with PRIDE!
 
 Photobucket
 
PhotobucketGod Bless Each Of You!Photobucket

 

Photobucket 

  Photobucket

 

 

 

 

 

8 responses

  1. Kes

    Hi Lynn, That poem is so wonderful it’s one of the best for me…………..Kes xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    January 19, 2008 at 1:33 am

  2. Caroline

    Lynn this is a beautiful poem… and so lovely that you’ve had the lord’s love with you….night and sweet dreams.  PS…. don’t know how you do it… all these poems and lovely blogs… but glad you do.  x x

    January 19, 2008 at 1:53 am

  3. Polly

    Lynn what a lovely poem hun..in the true caring style, that we as your friends have come to know….hugs and love always Polly xxx

    January 19, 2008 at 8:00 am

  4. Dreamwalker

    Lynn never doubt that YOU are an inspiration to us all….
    God speaks and connects to us in many ways and he’s in ALL things..Your LOVE and COMPASION are in every word you write.. Know that GOD speaks directly to ALL of us if we care to LISTEN!
     
    May you acknowledge the voice within,
    And harken to its power and wisdom.
     
    Love and Gratitude.. And a special airwaves HUG!!XXXXX
    Dreamwalker xx

    January 19, 2008 at 8:22 am

  5. claudia

    as always, lynn, beautifully written words. it amazes me how just one person can be full of such love and emotions, but i believe it has made me a better person for knowing you!
    have a great weekend. love tink xx

    January 19, 2008 at 11:07 am

  6. juanita

    hi lynn, you have such a talent for poetry writing and spreading god’s love. thanks for all your visits and good wishes, and your help through amanda, with changing my space – love nita.

    January 19, 2008 at 4:06 pm

  7. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    hi lynn i haven’t been out today, so its been quite boring.
    that poem of yours is so beautiful.
    now you tell me what do men know about the change pmsl.
    glad you like  the fairy pic. thank you for the lovely pic you sent me.
    take care hugs xxxxxxx sunshine

    January 19, 2008 at 10:32 pm

  8. Vanessa

    Love it Sis Loving you always Nessa

    January 20, 2008 at 12:50 am

Leave a Reply

