Just another WordPress.com site

She Dreams


 

 

Hello friends, I’ve decided to do a poem today due to me being off spaces for a few days…I’ve got to admit I’ve done nothing but sleep, it was bliss, lol…Anyway lets get down to the nitty gritty, lol…I’ve named my poem, She Dreams, just because I was in my own little world where no one could harm me..I hope you enjoy, love to all of you out there, hugs Lynn xxx

 

PhotobucketShe DreamsPhotobucket
 Photobucket
 fairies2078.jpg
In her make believe world, she lives in her dreams
To escape from reality, where slates are made clean
With her make believe family, laying under one roof
Nobody can harm them, as they live just for TRUTH!
 Photobucket
Where pain is no longer, just a breed of good health
With no need for money, no longer bad stealth
In this make believe haven, with the grass evergreen
Where love is the answer, and yet she still DREAMS!
 Photobucket
Where thoughts are no longer, unclear nor opaque
Translucent and truthful without deceit nor heartbreak
Mistakes can be rectified, they just clean out the mind
Then absolve all the hatred, to enrich it with KIND!
 Photobucket
In her make believe world, just LOOK how she shines!
Futile is extinguished, all the wars left behind
Together as one unit, where they don’t walk alone
So she stays in a coma, to return never, HOME!
31 responses

  1. Dreamwalker

    arrrh Beautiful Lynn.. makes me want to while away my day in the land of dreams also… Glad you had some rest and peace of mind Lynn…. Forever may you have Sweet Dreams my friend xxxxx

    March 10, 2008 at 3:29 pm

  2. Polly

    This is a lovely poem Lynn ,so calming too..may you always share your poetry with us hun…hugs xxx

    March 10, 2008 at 3:34 pm

  3. Shari

    Thank you for sharing these lovely poems. I usually drop by and visit before going to the drawing board. You are an inspiration. Thank you for the comment and may God’s angels keep you in their arms. Hugs forever.

    March 10, 2008 at 3:47 pm

  4. Miss

    i love my dream space xx i feel sad for people who dont know they dream xx it is rare for me not to (lol)……keep dreaming dear Lynn xx and sharing them with all of us who love you and your poems here on spaces xx

    March 10, 2008 at 3:53 pm

  5. Walter

    This is astunding Lynn so beutiful and what else can
    One Say Fantastic love and hugs Walter xxx

    March 10, 2008 at 4:08 pm

  6. ann

    What a lovely poem Lynn , I am glad you are all rested  . Happy dreams  Love Always Ann xxx

    March 10, 2008 at 5:53 pm

  7. Sweet

    oh what a lovely poem, a usual, glad you are rested darling love always suexx

    March 10, 2008 at 7:14 pm

  8. claudia

    Beautiful as always Lynn! Glad you had a good rest. Much love Tink xx

    March 10, 2008 at 9:51 pm

  9. michael

    …nice insight…dreams allso call upon us to do what is nescesary to create them…michael/freeredhill/freeway

    March 11, 2008 at 12:11 am

  10. Vanessa

    This is beautiful Sis.  If only we could live our dreams. Love Nessa

    March 11, 2008 at 12:17 am

  11. dawn

    hey Lynn, you crack me UP!  250, eh?? geez!!! im 101 &  tOt—>exagerrating me :P  your space is pretty.      p.s:Silence les reves, et la vie est tue.

    March 11, 2008 at 12:27 am

  12. Kes

    Hi Lynn, It’s nice to see you back your poem is wonderful I bet I’m in your dreams lol………..Kes x x x x x

    March 11, 2008 at 6:49 am

  13. Bombshell

    Good Morning Lynn, this is a fantastic poems as always you blow us all away with your talent,
    am glad your feeling better now and back on form lol.
    i am still feeling down at the moment dunno why but i just can’t shake it of
    anyway you have a lovely day and chill out lol.
    love hugs mischief xxxx

    March 11, 2008 at 8:58 am

  14. Lee

    hi aunty lynn,well as you know i’ve been in dreamland myself with foxy.in alot of ways i can relate to this poem.i think dreaming is the safest form of life,because we can make our dreams come true.love you lots always.take care,love to you & kes laters x x x x

    March 11, 2008 at 11:12 am

  15. joanne

    Hi lynn the poem was fantastic glad your back some times it easier to cope with life if your in dream world than to face reality because reality is not often that kind. oh a thanks for the lovely gift you left in my guest book you take care now big hugs Jo xxx

    March 11, 2008 at 12:46 pm

  16. michelle

    WOw Lynne
    Yet another amazing poem
    I think its good to dream we all need something to wish for
    Sorry I have not been about but I have had friends staying over
    And its awful when i dont come online s I always feel i ma neglecting my friends
    But it was lovely to spend time with my friend
    I hope that you are feeling better now sweetheart
    I have been thinking about you
    Take care
    Love and hugs
    Shelly xxx

    March 11, 2008 at 2:29 pm

  17. dunno

    hi lynn hope your keeping well hunni,, great poem im a dreamer, Pssst just chatted to lee on the fone again
    lmao, we have each other in stitches hahaha.. have a good evening sweety,
     

    -:¦:-♥-:¦:Huggies:¦:-♥-:¦:-               () ()               ( ‘.’ )              (")_(")  
    -:¦:-♥-:¦:Foxy:¦:-♥-:¦:-

    March 11, 2008 at 3:45 pm

  18. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    hi lynn my friend, i give mo the message.
    glad you like my pic, your poem is so beautiful.
    i dont know how you do it, your very talented.
    take care hugs xxxx sunshine

    March 11, 2008 at 8:56 pm

  19. Caroline

    Lynn, what a lovely poem.  Thank god for the pleasant, safe world of dreams which come with sleep… a  haven away from a busy world.  I had a dream about you last night.  We met up with other online friends and one of them was Miss Marple, and had a real laugh.  I don’t know if you look like how I dreamt you did, but your personality shone brightly, kind and generous as you always are on here my lovely friend.  You’re in my thoughts flower.  Love and hugs, Caroline x x x

    March 12, 2008 at 12:27 am

  20. sus

    Good morning Lynn
    Lovely POEM like always
     

    This POEM i got from a friend over space and now u get it because it’s tell me about what a Spacefriend is:

     
    to my space friend
    a space friend is always care, a space friend is always share, a space friend makes you smile, a space friend is loving, caring, sweet and truea space friend is someone just like you.
       thanks for being my space friend :-)
    See ya have a good time
    Happy weekend dear friend and take care
    Hug from *SUS*
     

    March 12, 2008 at 4:44 am

  21. no one special

    Like the sentiment that expresses. Ahhh, if only….  xxx

    March 12, 2008 at 8:22 pm

  22. Bombshell

    Thank you Lynn for being there for me
    not much chance of me getting any rest though
    am on the go every day lol. i will slow down today
    though cause am sore now. i hope your
    feeling a little better now, what are we like eh lol.
    take care love n hugs mischief xxxxx

    March 13, 2008 at 9:32 am

  23. michelle

    Morning Lynne
    Hehe I am saying nothing
    You will all have to watch this space plus I dnt know where it is going
    Shame really there is a lot of feelings involved but I guess time will tell
    There is a lot of distance between uswe will see
    Anyways how are you ????
    Good I hope
    And I believe it is Kes’s birthday today
    So happy birthday Kes
    Hope you both have a wonderful day
    Take care precious Lady
    Love and hugs
    SHelly xxx

    March 13, 2008 at 11:34 am

  24. dunno

    hi lynn hope yr keepking well sweety, loads of internet probs here so ive been on when i can get on line i just see its kes’s b/day must fly over and see him  take care now hunni huggies foxy xxx

    March 13, 2008 at 4:08 pm

  25. Silvio

    http://sdg.phpbbsite.com/let-s-talk-about-naples-foreigners-welcome-c3.html FORUM OF GARBAGE CITY..VISIT US IF U WANT…YOUR POEMS ARE WONDERFUL

    March 13, 2008 at 8:13 pm

  26. Ellen

    Hello Beautiful,I’m glad you are back –and what timing for this new touching poem.  I too, have spent the last days sleeping, dreaming, daring to hope…  where you watching me in dreamland? 😉  Have a wonderful weekend, Lynn.  And thank you, as ever, for sharing with us all!((((HUGS))))~ ee

    March 15, 2008 at 5:17 am

  27. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    hi lynn, thank you for your lovely comment.
    i will be seeing mo shortly, she over at mum’s just now.
    she does far to much, and she wont listen to anyone.
    she wont even go doc’s when i tell her.
    i dont know what to do with her.
    she tells people she ok when i know she’s not.
    have a good day hugs xxxx sheila

    March 15, 2008 at 1:56 pm

  28. nicola

    Hi Lynn your poems are just out of this world, thankyou for your kind words on my site. I havent been around much lately as i to have been sleeping alot as i have flu.
    Thankyou friend love Nicola 

    March 16, 2008 at 12:21 am

  29. dawn

    Dearest Lynn Reality can be harshLove may also hurt…alas, tis also the well which we draw strength from. ( paradoxical sayings seems true many times, eh? )  i havent a cure nor do i know it all but i try to share what i feel is good and true. my friend, dawn                                      ‘Love one another and you will be happy.’                                                                 it’s as simple and as difficult as that                                       there is no other way

    May 1, 2008 at 11:16 pm

  30. lu

    Dearest Lynn,
    Your dream will finally come true.

    May 18, 2008 at 3:13 pm

  31. Unknown

    您需要二手液晶显示屏、废旧液晶屏么?我们是不折不扣的二手液晶屏、旧液晶屏大批发商,长期大量供应可再利用的旧液晶屏。我公司提供的各种尺寸的二手液晶屏, 不同厚薄如笔记本屏,均已经过我们严格的分类,检验,测试流程。请访问协力液晶屏www.sceondhandlcd.com[dchfdcdedacbfdgg]

    December 2, 2008 at 2:33 am

Leave a Reply

