Just another WordPress.com site

Morning Touch


 

Morning friends, a little note to let you know I haven’t forgot you, lol…with luck I’ll drop by later to wish you all a beautiful weekend…Sorry I’ve been off spaces again but Monday I had physio and I’ve been in pain ever since, makes you wonder sometime’s who’s side they are on, hehehe…Here’s a little poem just for you named Touch…Anyway huggies to you all and love from my heart to yours, take care…Lynn xxxx

 Photobucket

 

Touch
I can touch you where I please
Into your heart I blow a breeze
With sweet reminder I’m around
Whenever you are feeling down!
 Photobucket
I can hold onto your heart
And never let my love depart
Then plant a tender, gentle kiss
Yes, I can touch you just like this!
 Photobucket
There maybe times when on your own
You think I’ve left you all alone
But inside my heart is where you lay
To cherish you until the end of day!
Photobucket
So I can touch endlessly
As you do mean the world to me
A little hope, and a little prayer
I’ll never leave you, as I DO, CARE!
 
 Photobucket

 

31 responses

  1. Polly

    You take care hun wont you….hugs xxx

    April 25, 2008 at 8:10 am

  2. Maureen

    Good Morning Lynn, i think we all need putting in a bag and shaking up don’t you lol
    i hope you soon feel better, i hate when my friends are poorly, am thinking about you
    have a lovely weekend love n hugs mischief xxxxxx
     

    April 25, 2008 at 8:16 am

  3. Unknown

    Good morning my friend! You just take good care of yourself; we’ll still be here when you’re feeling better… : )  xx Jesa

    April 25, 2008 at 8:35 am

  4. Kes

    Thank you Lynn, Thats lovely…………..Kes x x x x

    April 25, 2008 at 8:52 am

  5. Sweet

    sorry to hear you haven’t been too good, typical physio,trying to help,but does it no..i gave up in the end..take care
    enjoyed the poem well done xx

    April 25, 2008 at 9:26 am

  6. Aussie

    Hope you are feeling better soon my friend
    and looking forward to seeing more of your
    lovely writings and beautiful poems,

    April 25, 2008 at 10:22 am

  7. dunno

    hi lyn  just calling by to wish you a great weekend hugs errmmm dunno xxx

    April 25, 2008 at 1:54 pm

  8. Brent

    Lynn,
     
    hope the physio pholks phigure out how to phinally help you.
     
    enjoyed the tracks you left as you flew by my space.
     
    later,
    b
     

    April 26, 2008 at 12:37 am

  9. 月色影像

    Also wishes you to be weekend happy

    April 26, 2008 at 1:51 am

  10. Vicky

    Yeah, great poem

    April 26, 2008 at 6:53 am

  11. Cybermum

    Obrigado meu amigo. Tenha um fim de semana agradável.
    xx Bea

    April 26, 2008 at 6:59 am

  12. dunno

    hi lynn and thankyou for your comment, i think im trying to run away from foxy at the moment or even brushing away the cob webs lol, im thinking of working on a new space and deleteing my foxy one, but as im a libran im not sure hahah mad head, have a good weekend hunni the sun is shineing bright here so im gunna get ready and get more retail thereapy, take care sweety huggies foxy xxx

    April 26, 2008 at 8:16 am

  13. Zeynep

    Hi Lynn!! I like to visit your space always. There is a peace and quiet atmosphere here. Thanks for stopping by and kind comment. Have a great weekend my friend. Hugs and love, Zeynep xx

    April 26, 2008 at 12:14 pm

  14. Newman

    Hi Lynn,this’s a very beautiful post! The picture leave me very deep impression,I love it!
    Thanks for your nice picture! Wish U a wonderful weekend xxx
    Richard:)

    April 26, 2008 at 1:59 pm

  15. joanne

    hi
    I hope you are feling better soon, hope you have had a beautiful weekend xxx

    April 27, 2008 at 12:10 am

  16. Maureen

    Thank you for the lovely message lynn,
    i hope your feeling better now,
    sleep ell my friend. love n big hugs mo xxxxx

    April 27, 2008 at 10:20 pm

  17. Nicola

    hope you had a good weekend i did :) i love u poeams idelove to be good at poeatry but im not lol well hope u have a great week take care xxxx lil nicki xxxx

    April 27, 2008 at 10:33 pm

  18. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    thank you lynn, sweet dreams to you to.
    glad you like my pic.
    hugs xxxx sunshine

    April 27, 2008 at 10:40 pm

  19. ۞ LiCiOuZ ۞

    hi lyn hope your ok hunni thanks for the comment , yea nothing keeps me down for long, pain or no pain
    im cant get used to this blinky nic lol its a gob full for me and everyone lmao so im gunna have to cu it down to LL.. have a wunderfull monday the sun is out and its calling me to walk along the seafront :)
     

    ´*•.¸(*•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.•*´
    ♥«´¨`•°..Liciouz..°•´¨`»♥
     ¸.•*(¸.•*´♥`*•.¸)`*•.

    April 28, 2008 at 7:35 am

  20. ... Angelwitch

    Heya hunni  :)
     
    well i’ve been able to leave a comment this time lol.
    how are you feeling now? i read about the physio, i hope it’s not serious.
    had a good weekend with friends and family, making the most of the weather haha.
    hope you have a good day hun
     
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    x-C-x

    April 28, 2008 at 10:48 am

  21. ۞ LiCiOuZ ۞

    hi lynn      ♥ clicky   ♥  have a great tuesday hugs LL oxo

    April 29, 2008 at 7:04 am

  22. ann

    Hi Lynn I hope you are feeling better now sorry I have not visited for a few days I am a wee bit busy myself just now lol  don’t know when I will get some me time .   Ann xxx

    April 29, 2008 at 7:49 am

  23. Newman

    Hi Lynn,how’s your day? Thank U for your lovely picture! It’s quite true, actually I do love enjoy simple thing in my life,and I always trying to be a simple person myself:)Wish U all the best xxxRichard:)

    April 29, 2008 at 11:37 am

  24. ۞ LiCiOuZ ۞

    teehee you confest lmao well here my confession i have to run round
    with this 

    ´*•.¸(*•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.•*´
    ♥«´¨`•°..Liciouz..°•´¨`»♥
     ¸.•*(¸.•*´♥`*•.¸)`*•.
    to get it rite lmao as i keep puting a s instead of a z hahahah and wheres that bloody kes i send him the link
    im gunna go and grab him.. if you want any piccys for your space hun D/L any from my album everyone is welcome..
    just getting me j/spud and tuna mayo catch ya in my space shuttle weeeeeeeeee enjoy ya ride lynn
     

    ´*•.¸(*•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.•*´
    ♥«´¨`•°..Liciouz..°•´¨`»♥
     ¸.•*(¸.•*´♥`*•.¸)`*•.
    see thsi is easy lmao
     

    ´*•.¸(*•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.•*´
    ♥«´¨`•°..Liciouz..°•´¨`»♥
     ¸.•*(¸.•*´♥`*•.¸)`*•.

    April 29, 2008 at 3:48 pm

  25. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    hi lynn my friend, thank you for returing the rose.
    hope you are well, hugs xxxx sunshine

    April 29, 2008 at 8:06 pm

  26. p

    Lynn, you are such a nice lady, thanks for your visit and your kindness…and again, you’re so talented…you are so lucky…hope you have a great week. xx

    April 29, 2008 at 10:47 pm

  27. Lily

    take care

    April 30, 2008 at 2:37 am

  28. Stevy

    Lynn, Every word you write, every breath you take, you enhance legions of so many in the world that love you, myself at the top of your list.  You are the Piccaso of poetry with your artistic creations, the Mozart of poetic music, with such a warm feelings……..Lynn, you have touched me so….sometimes I think you are my angel as I feel closer to nature, God, and all good things when I visit your Space.  Thanks from the heart.  K &H  xxxxxxx Steve

    May 1, 2008 at 3:56 am

  29. dawn

    Dear Lynn,you: touched me. thank you for being able to relate to my scribbles and being ever so gracious. me: i like your space v.much too. every post is always so colorful and with substance too! you’re a poet :)))  gdnight

    May 1, 2008 at 10:53 pm

  30. Dreamwalker

    Arrrh Its good to be back and read  your Poems Lynn,,, Ive missed Spaces… thank you for keeping my spirits up. and as always thise poem touches me.. Love and Blessings for sharing xx

    May 2, 2008 at 10:35 pm

  31. Vanessa

    Its great to know your there Sis thanks Love Nessa

    May 8, 2008 at 8:53 pm

Leave a Reply

