Just another WordPress.com site

Sorry


 

 

 

 

I wish to apologise to all of my friends here on spaces…I’m really sorry that I’ve neglected all of you over the past couple of months, don’t know what came over me to disappear without a word but I had a lot going on inside of my head and I needed to escape for a while…Hope you forgive me for not being here for all of you, all I can say is…SORRY, I missed you all so much…I hope all of you have a wonderful weekend, much love to all…Lynn xxxx

 

  

Sorry
 
 
 
 
Sorry for the things I’ve done whilst being under stress
Little errors were performed which made my life a mess
A selfish act on my behalf to run away from pain
And now I’m back to face the world, to start anew again!
 
 
Hello again my dearest friends, I hope you all are well
A little poem just for you, to tell you you are swell
I missed you so with all my heart, I’m at your beckon call
Just click your fingers I’ll be there, as I sure LOVE YOU ALL!

41 responses

  1. me

    .Give me a smile and I will forgive you Lynn.xx

    July 19, 2008 at 3:55 pm

  2. maz

    god bess you
    ever one has bad day
    thank you for all your help
    with the missing children
    and keep children safe
    in the world
    have a good weekend
    from maz
     

    July 19, 2008 at 3:58 pm

  3. .

    Oh Number One!
     
    I missed you too, but I understand. Do what you need to do, lovely. And if you need to talk, you know where to find me.
     
    Love you,
     
    Sienna xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    July 19, 2008 at 4:24 pm

  4. Poppy

    Lynn I think we all understand, and have been there ourselves at one time or another!! Lovely to see you back now, I hope you having a good weekend xxxxxxxx

    July 19, 2008 at 4:44 pm

  5. Amanda

    Hey Lynn glad you are back, im a bit like that at the mo too so i understand, sometimes life just takes over, hope you have a great weekend love and hugs Amanda xxx

    July 19, 2008 at 4:48 pm

  6. Ellen

    Hey Sweetie, you owe no apologies as far as I’m concerned.  Like many many more, I’ve missed you -and I’m happy to hear from you and know you’re okay.  But I also understand.  Life takes over, things happen, sometimes it’s all just a little too much, yes?  It’s okay.  Just know that you’re not out there alone.  And know that we care. :)
    ((((HUGS))))~ e

    July 19, 2008 at 5:05 pm

  7. sus

    Hey Dear Lynn
    Im glad you back again please dont say sorry we all nead some rest sometimes also from the net okay !!!!
    Weel u back thats okay and i hope u getting better every day
    Happy weekend and dont stress about it I DONT LOL….
    LOvely BLOG and poem
    Take good care of your self
    Happy weekend
    Hugs SUS
     

    July 19, 2008 at 5:25 pm

  8. The Divine Mrs M

    aaaw Lynn, you don’t have to say sorry, (not to me anyway) Its lovely to see you back! I hope you are ok.
    mags x
    *I will be gone from about next tuesday. See you when i get back. I’m going on a short holiday YAAY

    July 19, 2008 at 5:26 pm

  9. WOLFDREAMER

    HELLO MY FRIEND !! SO GOOD TO SEE YOU BACK, HAVE MISSED YOU.. AND I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN WHEN YOU SAY YOU JUST HAVE TO GET AWAY FOR AWHILE !!  IT’S NICE TO TAKE A BREAK FROM SPACES NOW AND THEN..BUT DONT LEAVE IT SO LONG NEXT TIME !! XX

    July 19, 2008 at 5:32 pm

  10. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    hi lynn my friend, you dont have to be sorry for needing a break.
    love the poem its so sweet, im glad your back ive really missed you.
    your welcome for the gift’s i sent you.
    luv ya lots hugs xxxx sunshine

    July 19, 2008 at 7:41 pm

  11. Sweet

    Oh its lovely to see you back, fully understand that everyone needs a break now and again, but you were missed, sorry if not a lot of messages have been left in your absence, but been fairly hectic and stressful here, as june is not very well, but you have been in my thoughts glad to see you back love suexx

    July 19, 2008 at 10:47 pm

  12. She Wolf

    Awwwee, soooooooo nice to see you back Lynn,
    no need to apologize either Lynn, we will always be here when your ready to come back.
    I always have a wee break from the computer every so often, sometimes i jusr don’t want
    to bothered or can’t find anything interesting to write. Okay i’m blabbering now…lol
     
    It’s Really nice to see you bacl Lynn, i hope you are feeling better within yourself. Xena sends you
    lots of Slobbery licks.
    Love Lonewolf  xx

    July 20, 2008 at 6:45 am

  13. Polly

    Hi Lynn,
                 Good to have you back hun, i’ve missed you like a lot of your other friends have too. you dont have to be sorry Lynn, as sometimes we have other things in our lives to get on with…hugs and love my dearest friend xxxxx

    July 20, 2008 at 6:53 am

  14. Newman

    Wow it’s the first time I see peopel write an apologize note in such a talent way.Surely we all forgive U hehe
    but actually it’s no need to apologize,anyone who run space all got that time.
    Hope U a nice week forward xxx
    Richard:)

    July 20, 2008 at 11:47 am

  15. ·.♥.· Redsatin ·.♥.·

    Welcom back Lynn i missed  you so much
    i was worried about you, i even phoned you but
    no one answered lol. we all need time out sometimes so no need to
    say sorry we understand. love n big hugs mischief xxxx 

    July 20, 2008 at 7:17 pm

  16. ·.♥.· Redsatin ·.♥.·

    Hi Lynn,  we all need time out lynn, don’t worry about it
    i do hope u feel better now though, msn closed my white satin space down just because i had some hunks in my album, hey only showed there chest though hehehehe, oh well never mind . i missed you so much  i felt lost without you. sleep well dream sweet, love you to big hugs mischief xxxxxx 

    July 20, 2008 at 11:00 pm

  17. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    hi lynn, lot’s of people do a vanishing act but we dont fall out with them for it.
    you must have had your reason’s for doing it so end of story.
    i did miss you though, and was asking people if they had heard ought.
    anyway your back now so all is ok, hugs xxxx sunshine
     
     

    July 20, 2008 at 11:04 pm

  18. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    sweet dream’s lynn, i think the world of you to.
    i will alway’s be your friend, you dont need to thank me for that.
    sleep well hugs xxxx sunshine

    July 20, 2008 at 11:29 pm

  19. ann

    Hello Lynn I am so happy to see you back I have missed you a lot , we all have to take a step back at times don’t be sorry . I hope you are feeling better now and I look forward to hearing from you . Love Always Ann xxx

    July 21, 2008 at 6:09 am

  20. Newman

    hi lynn,I miss U too,and I believe U won’t just leave us this way,glad to see U back!
    have a nice day xxx
    Richard:)

    July 21, 2008 at 12:01 pm

  21. ann

    Thanks for the comment on mysace but I can’t take any of the credit except that I love angels and fairies it was all down to Foxy she has been so good to me . I am so pleased your back . xxx

    July 22, 2008 at 6:36 am

  22. closed

    Hi Lynn,…..it’s lovely to have you back….hope your ok now….
    We all have those times when we need to be on our own….but friends are there to share the pain
    and the fun….take care my friend….love xx

    July 22, 2008 at 12:38 pm

  23. Ronnie

    Hello lovely friend,
    Everyone’s allowed time out; it helps us to make sense of everything.
    You know your friends are waiting here for you. All you have to do is call.
    Hugs and understanding. XXX

    July 22, 2008 at 9:04 pm

  24. Unknown

    We love you too… <big hugs> xx

    July 23, 2008 at 8:29 am

  25. LAHUEVA

    hola amiga pase a desearte una feliz semana y bello miercoles bss

    July 23, 2008 at 11:16 am

  26. ALISON

    dont be sorry…..your a very dear loyal friend to lots of people…..your always here in our hearts.
    a big huge cuddle xxxxxxali

    July 23, 2008 at 10:02 pm

  27. Arthur

     Don’t be hard on yourself.   Wishing you pleasant days with good health and much prosperity.  

    July 25, 2008 at 8:07 am

  28. sus

    Dear Lynn
    http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/1579/giftgeri4wf5.gif
    Happy weekend – take care and get back when u are ready ok……see you
    Hug from *SUS*
    Very HOT day today – the beach soon – water oooh man i will love it he he he

    July 26, 2008 at 6:13 am

  29. ☆° Lady Jude

    Nice to hear from you and Kes had wondered about the two of you. Hope all is well and you will be writing you lovely poems. Have a creative week.

    July 27, 2008 at 8:50 am

  30. .

    Hello beautiful!
    I am so happy to see this – I really missed you & your beautiful poems.
    Welcome back, lovely!
    Sienna xxxxx

    July 27, 2008 at 1:26 pm

  31. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    awwww lynn that poem is beautiful.
    the weather as been lovely here to.
    we had casey today so we sat in garden while she ran wild hehe.
    oh it’s the other way round here, billy does the garden while i put my feet up haha.
    your welcome for the gifts, take care hugs xxxx sunshine

    July 28, 2008 at 7:34 pm

  32. graham

    Glad you’re back Lynn, you were the first contact I made on spaces so I really missed you. We all have our problems and here on spaces everyone helps out. Take care & take your time.
                                          xx…Graham…xx

    July 29, 2008 at 9:01 pm

  33. Stevy

    Lynn, you know I love you and hold you in the highest regard.  I have missed you too soooo much.
    Take care sweetheart, you are very helpful to my situation as well.   Kisses, dear Lynn   Steve 

    July 30, 2008 at 5:36 am

  34. ·.♥.· Redsatin ·.♥.·

    Hi Lynn, heheheh glad you liked the pic
    sorry but i just had to do it lol. i have just got back home
    i have been decorating my g/son’s bedroom , no rest for the wicked lol.
    have a great drink won’t ya am so glad i don’t drink hehehehe
    well i do but only coffee. big sloppy kisses back and love .  mischief  xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    July 30, 2008 at 3:47 pm

  35. Ronnie

    Hello Lynn,
    Thought I’d pop back in to see how you are now. You are so lucky to have so many friends who really care. Just look at all these comments.
    I’m lucky if anyone actually reads my blogs let alone notices when I’ve gone quiet. But you have a special way of connecting with people and you make them feel worthwhile.
    All the love in the world to you, my friend, be well.
    XXX

    July 30, 2008 at 7:58 pm

  36. ·.♥.· Sheba's Haven ·.♥.·

    hi lynn, thank you for the piccie, your welcome for mine.
    most of the day its been raining here.
    ive had a chill day though, hope its been ok for you.
    hugs xxxx sushine

    July 30, 2008 at 8:22 pm

  37. DODE

    Dinna wurrie yersell Quine,
     
    Yure forgiven…………But jist mind………… Nae dissapeerin tricks in the future,……..We All need a wee lift now n again so keep up wee the bonnie poems, n jist gee us a a wee shout if U need a wee boost Yersell,
     
    All de best
     
    Dode……………

    July 31, 2008 at 4:59 pm

  38. Ronnie

    Hello,
    Just sitting quietly for a few moments after being invaded by the family. They’ve all gone home now so I can do the housework in peace . I love them all so very much but my little house was bulging at the seams!
    Hugs and kisses to you, Ronnie. XXX
      

    August 2, 2008 at 12:07 pm

  39. michelle

    Oh Lynne
    I am so happy to have my wonderful angel backI have missed you and your words soooo much
    Thank you for the wonderful comment you left me
    Yes I am really blessed to have met someone so vey special
    Who treats me and the boys with love and respect
    Bit it is early days and sadly tragedies in my life have taught me to be wary
    So we will see how it goes .
    I hope that everything is ok for you now sweetheart And please know if u ever need to talk I am here for u Just send me a message and i will be right there
    Loads of lovefor you always
    Shelly xxxxx

    August 4, 2008 at 3:30 pm

  40. Jayne

    You have been missed my friend !
    No apologies needed, you are back, thats all that matters. :)

    August 4, 2008 at 10:27 pm

  41. Diane

    oh lynn the poem is lovely just like you and if ever you need someone to talk to hun im here you were there for me remember so will i bee for you and there is no need to say sorry for anything or to anyone here we all understand and have the same worrys and problems so welcome back and we really missed sweetheart hugs Diane xxx
     
     
     

    October 8, 2008 at 2:21 pm

Leave a Reply

